Hello, world!

Hi there. As you can see, I’ve decided to jump on the personal blog bandwagon.

I’m a computer science student interested primarily in web design, so managing my own blog seems to be an ideal way to demonstrate and hone my skills. I’m still a baby programmer, though, so please be gentle.

If you wanna know more about me, check out my about page. I won’t bore you with the details here.

I have a myriad of interests, so this blog will probably lack focus. Still, who knows, you may find my various antics entertaining. 🙂

Author: ssteigen

Computer scientist. Web developer. Crafter.

Leave a Reply

